yet another lafda: This time with cops

Dude, we got screwed up this time badly. What to say, this happened to us last weekend. I am not taking any names of my friends who got involved in this. Will just use the initials.

 It was friday, around 10 p.m Mr A calls me to come to Hotel Aishwarya (It’s a hotel like Maharaja during BEC days.). Then I went to Aishwarya to meet friends; there were 3 people, Mr A, Mr P and Mr N. They finished their dinner (of-course with drinks), they were half drunk (you can say it as out) but my friends have great capacity they can control themselves.

They payed bill and we all came out, and I was planning for Tea at Santhekatte, then Mr A got a solid idea, to go to Malpe Beach. I was like fuck off dude, as it was already 12 and these days at night police are in a strict vigil, but as usual we all agreed for the beach and left for beach after buying a KF tin from Aishwarya.

I was feeling something like we get intercepted with police. I said to others, they were like “Chal re, last week we had gone there nothing happened”. Then we started towards Malpe at 12.15 a.m. And these days damn cold here at night. While riding, I can say that I was shaking terribly due to cold.

Reached beach in 10 min, and we parked our bikes in a well-lit place. So that If anyone wanted to know they could look at bikes. We started our chat, smoke and booze.

Suddenly a vehicle buzzed of, we thought police but it was a tempo. And we again continued our rituals. After 15 mins, we saw a vehicle coming to beach. We were thinking of some bus or tempo this time. But it was different and my nightmare came true. It was a police jeep and it halted near our bikes.

“Damn”, I said and we all went towards them. Mr A and P started to fight whether to throw the tin (beer) or no, finally they threw. We reached the place there were two cops.

Cop 1 “Documents please..!!!”

We don’t have sir…!!” A and me said in synchronous.

Cop 2 “Show us some ID proof”, ID proof that to during 1 a.m. Man where we got stuck.

We had our ID proof and gave to Cop 2, he took the ID’s calmly and kept those in his jeep and they started to move. They said to collect ID’s from the station tomorrow.

Fuck, station..?? Man, we were like freaked, screwed, adrenaline pumping… Finally we started to justify saying blah blah.. This that, but cop started to say bout “Bhayotpadane (terrorism)…” thank you sir..!!

Cop2 started to use slang, I..?? “Theek hai sir, mere dost log isse zyada mere pe gaali marte hain”.

We were like what next, suddenly he waved his hand toward me, I thought “pada ek thappad mujhe” later he dint.

Baap re baap bach gaya..

Cop2 said us to start the bike other friends started the bikes. We got our ID’s and started moving towards room.

Full adrenaline rush, everyone was like kya kya lafde kiye re…

Thanks for the cops nothing went wrong. I think we responded well. Due to various reasons we normally carry our licenses and documents… Next time we are not gonna do that, I think… 

Baal baal bache re..!!

Don’t know what lies ahead… he he…

Let’s rock then,

Mohsin

yet another lafda: This time with cops

11 thoughts on “yet another lafda: This time with cops

  1. Megha says:

    Dude,

    what was that man..?? You are there to work or roam around?. Nice one, anyways looking at snaps and details you are chilling there. And ABNORMAL..?? It should be something else.

  2. Satie (builder) says:

    Dude rocking one very interesting real story. But feeling bad that i was not btw u guys that time else govinda govinda… 🙂

  3. .avi says:

    These are common man. U should not be afraid. Once u get practiced dealing with cops, then u can go anywhere at any time.

  4. rajeev says:

    thanks a lot sir.we wer plannin some booze at surathkal beach after exams.wil b bit alert now.and next time u try any other beach.

  5. Sadanand says:

    En apa lafda myal lafda,
    Ok dude, next time again come up with a Lafda, but that time I will post a blog, because you can’t post a blog that time Because……………………………. YOU WILL BE IN JAIL HA HA HA…

    I am waiting hey hey….

    1. mohsinkhawas says:

      Hi Pett,

      Thats due to I have add more bout my regional experience. Regarding updates, I just add whenever any idea’s come up.
      Mostly 2 posts per month.

Leave a Reply

