A for Apple, B for Bull shit…

Hi Guys,

It’s been pretty long time since I updated my blog via a post, that’s due to busy with project and other stuff. Even Ramzan was there, whole schedule got change but loads of things changed (doing all namaz these days, I hope I will continue this). And Avi left for bang for better opportunities, and this that that…

Idea of this post: When Farheen (my little sis) was learning English as normal kids she was learning alphabets as A for Apple, B for bull shit etc… That time I was bitten by automobiles bug, and I knew Farheen was not a normal kid and she need to be different.

So for her learning I came up with a list of automobile companies to learn as A for Audi, B for BMW. Howzz this..?? During those days I was just exposed to Overdrive magazine and news and TV. With the help of available resources and knowledge I created my list then, so this is the list…

P.S: This list is incomplete for few alphabets, if people know any of the companies which I have not listed here then shoot me the company name so that I can update this, mostly for my kids (they will be freaks, sure)… Lol…

A

Alfa Romeo, Audi, Aston Martin, Aprilla, Ariel

B

Bajaj, Bentley, BMW, Bugatti

C

Cadillac, Chevrolet, Chrysler, Citroen

D

Daihatsu, Dodge, Daewoo, Ducati

E

Enfield (Royal Enfield these days)

F

Ford, Fiat, Ferrari

G

General Motors

H

Harley Davidson, Honda, Hummer, Hyundai

I

Infiniti

J

Jaguar, Jeep

K

Kawasaki, KTM, Kia motors, Koenigsegg

L

Lamborghini, Lexus, Lincoln, Land Rover, Lotus

M

MAN, Maruti, Mercedes – Benz, Mitsubishi, Maserati, Maybach, Mazda, Mini

N

Nissan, Norton

O

Opel

P

Pagani, Pontiac, Proton, Porsche, Peugeot

Q

R

Renault, Rolls Royce, Reva

S

Skoda, Saab, Subaru, Suzuki

T

Tata Motors, Tesla, TVS Motors, Toyota, Triumph

U

V

Volkswagen, Vauxhall, Volvo

W

X

Y

Yamaha

Z

I think you may be thinking what’s wrong with me…?? he he, whatever dude, right now Farheen(She is in 8th standard now) knows many of the car companies (She can spell Lamborghini, she knows bout Kimi and  knows bout Che Guevara also :-), Damn kids grow up so fast and they learn loads of stuff easily)

Last month around she was in Hubli and she spotted an Audi Q7. Later she called me to tell bout that… I felt proud of her 🙂

What say then.. My idea of this list a success??

A for Apple, B for Bull shit…

7 thoughts on “A for Apple, B for Bull shit…

  1. pradeep says:

    dude
    this is an awesome idea
    atlest the kids can get interested in this kind of stuff
    can make such a list for anything they are interested in right!!
    hey some suggestions u can add opel for o thought i think its part of general motors..
    ll keep up some more suggestions as and when i get them…
    love the idea

    1. mohsinkhawas says:

      Hi doc,

      Thanks for the missing companies, I forgot those and now have updated the list…
      Kids, forget it dude still time is there. But I just loved the super stars and rock stars stuff, that is sure… This weekend full gig with guitar dude, will learn asap, my fingers dude… last week my middle finger and pingie were paining…

      How bout list of all the bands and singers..??
      M

  2. pradeep says:

    u know the idea of ur kids reading this blog gives me the hillbellies!!
    what wit all the super stars and rock stars and all the road trips
    ur kids are gonna be something dude!!

  3. Vinay Pateel says:

    W O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O O W!!!!
    superb dude! you’ve already listed down so many, so adding to them would take some recalling..

    but the idea is superb! and Farheen, he he no comments.. can just imagine what a rock star she’s gonna be when she grows up!! and take my word she gonna give us the gyaan in the days to come..!!

    hey doc wassup?! great going guys.. but we need to speed up. need for speeeeeeeddd!!

    right here, right now!

  4. pradeep says:

    @unai…
    i totally agree abt wat u said abt fareen..
    nowadays gals are jus raring to go jus wait and watch.. wit a bro lik moshya!!
    @moshya…
    dude the names are lik stuck not many are coming up but i guess il keep lookin..
    u know list of bands and singers is great idea dude..
    but before tat check out this site which indexes and watches the activities of all the indie bands here.. indiecision: its a music mag.. i sent u an invite on facebook too..
    its too bad v couldn meet today dude but i guess all happens for some hidden good.. vl soon know..
    don worry abt ur fingers dude keep playin the guitar and all the fingers ll develop hard cuticle.. if u play intermittently then the cuticle keeps becoming soft and the pain keeps coming back..

Leave a Reply

